0121 434 6400    from 15 reviews

Customer Reviews

  0121 434 6400

Reviews
John Green Posted: 06/10/2017

  Looked at the Hyundai Tucson and i have Done a Deal with Tom from Hyundai for a brand new car excellent service from all the staff and they made myself and my wife very welcome  

Robert Thorpe Posted: 22/09/2017

  Would highly recommend buying a car from them, really friendly staff and a first class service  

James Thomas Posted: 26/08/2017

  Very good staff could not do enough for you. Very helpful  

John McNamee Posted: 15/07/2017

  Booked my car in for MOT & service, Stacy whom I spoke to, was very professional and friendly. The service thereafter was equally as good. Fast and efficient, I would highly recommend.  

geve stee Posted: 13/07/2017

  Had a small problem with my I20 gear knob, Stacey suggested a time to bring the car down the same day, and it was sorted on the spot within 20mins. Very impressed, brilliant personal service. Thank you  

Ian Cox Posted: 04/07/2017

  Very helpful excellent service will be going back there again when I need another car  

Ruth Farrar  Posted: 24/04/2017

  Since purchasing my car from these guys in October 2014, my consistent experience has been outstanding. The whole team, the customer facing guys, Steve, Stacey, Martin, Bill, Richard and many others, plus the guys behind the scenes who I don't know and don't get to see, have done nothing other than go the extra mile (and a few hundred more) every time. I cannot recommend this team highly enough, and I am so glad that I decided (on a bit of a whim) those few years ago to drive in and have a look round. I can safely say that in my many years of dealing with numerous nationwide car dealerships, none have ever come even close to the outstanding level of customer service and experience you get here. I would not contemplate going elsewhere. Thank you @hyundaibirminghamwest  

luke brazier Posted: 12/04/2017

  Needed Emergency advice regarding my vehicle's brake system while travelling, provided plenty of advice including part numbers and descriptions of how to identify if certain parts require replacement. I wasn't able to get the parts delivered soon enough to get the work done here so can't say anything for that, but very helpful guys even if there isn't money changing hands!  

Nicola Turley Posted: 09/04/2017

  Helpful, friendly staff. Got a good deal on a new car. Recommended   

James Ward Posted: 15/03/2017

  Five stars from both mechanical service and customer service perspectives  

Iveco Dave Posted: 25/11/2016

  I went to this Hyundai dealership to change my i30 because of medical conditions,I had never been there before ,The Motorbility salesman Richard Bullock did more than His best to help me,He hadn't got a new ix20 but let me get in and look round one that had come in on part xchange,10 days later He phoned me to tell me my new ix20 had been delivered.Every time I'v gone back to Hyundai B'ham (West) the staff have all ways done the best to help me. I was going to give them 6 stars but I can't (Even that's not enough).  

Michelle Smith Posted: 19/11/2016

  Our Hyundai i800 is regularly serviced and MOT here the customer service from the service Manger Steven Drumgoole is exceptional not mater what the job is he deals with it in a realistic way without any hassle and keeps you fully informed of the progress . He is a real credit to Hyundai we will be repeat customers.  

Jenny Tovey Posted: 13/10/2016

  Fantastic Service! Wanted a test drive and they actually came to my house. Spencer was lovely so very impressed! Car was lovely too :) Thanks guys  

Gerald smith Posted: 30/03/2016

  Great service from Steven Drumgoole he actually treated me like a real person he is really knowledgeable and a man to be trusted and very good at his job. Stacy was also very helpful indeed. I would recommend them to anyone I have dealt with car dealreships before these are a cut above a very friendly inviroment.Everyone there were very polite and professional.THIS A HONEST REVIEW FROM SOMEONE WHO HAS DEALT WITH MANY GARAGES EVEN BEATS ALL OTHER HYUNDAI DEALERSHIPS I AM KNOW A HYUNDAI CONVERT I HAVE BEEN FORD NO MORE HYUNDAI ALL THE WAY.  

Ken Molyneux Posted: 30/03/2015

  I was going to give them 6 stars... (Loved it +++)